Last updated: 02:19 PM ET, Thu March 23 2017

Contact Us

TravelPulse.com, part of the travAlliancemedia network of products, is the leading resource for the latest travel news, offers, and videos.

Since 2002, TravelPulse.com has been delivering industry news, dynamic video content and important supplier and destination information that have allowed hundreds of thousands of travel agents to succeed. Now, with dedicated consumer content, TravelPulse is once again revolutionizing the way that travel content is consumed.

Headquarters

TravelPulse
593 Rancocas Road
Westampton, NJ 08060
856-505-1400

General Inquiries

We would love to hear from you. So, please, ask a question, tell us what you think! Please contact: support@travelpulse.com.

Subscription Inquiries

Do you have a question about your subscription? Contact us here:

For the TravelPulse Daily Newsletter, email us at support@travelpulse.com or call 888-482-6897

For Agent@Home Magazine, email us at agentathome@omeda.com or call 847-504-8055 or (toll free) 800-201-4759

For Vacation Agent Magazine, email us at vacationagent@omeda.com or call 847-504-8055 or (toll free) 800-201-4759

News Tips/Write For Us

To report breaking news and submit press releases, please contact editor-in-chief Tim Wood at twood@travelpulse.com. If you're interesting in writing for TravelPulse, here's the best place to start: Frequently Asked Questions Document.

Editorial

Tim Wood

Tim Wood

Editor-in-Chief,
TravelPulse

twood@travalliance.com

Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy

President, CEO,
travAlliancemedia

mmurphy@travalliance.com

Barry Kaufman

Barry Kaufman

Managing Editor,
TravelPulse

bkaufman@travalliance.com

Michael Isenbek

Michael Isenbek

Senior Editor,
TravelPulse

misenbek@travalliance.com

Theresa Norton Masek

Theresa Masek

Editor-in-Chief,
Vacation Agent and Agent@Home magazines

tmasek@travalliance.com

Claudette Covey

Claudette Covey

Managing Editor,
Vacation Agent and Agent@Home magazines

ccovey@travalliance.com

Gabe Zaldivar

Gabe Zaldivar

Senior Writer,
Business Travel, Travel Tech, Gear and Gadgets

gzaldivar@travalliance.com

Patrick Clarke

Patrick Clarke

Senior Writer,
Hotels and Resorts

pclarke@travalliance.com

Donald Wood

Donald Wood

Senior Writer,
Breaking News

dwood@travalliance.com

David Cogswell

David Cogswell

Senior Writer,
Tours, Middle East and Africa

dcogswell@travalliance.com

James Ruggia

James Ruggia

Senior Writer,
Asia, The Pacific and Europe Destinations

jruggia@travalliance.com

Brian Major

Brian Major

Senior Writer,
Caribbean and Latin America

bmajor@travalliance.com

Robin Amster

Robin Amster

Senior Writer,
Travel Agents, Host Agencies and Consortia

ramster@travalliance.com

Jason Leppert

Jason Leppert

Senior Writer,
Cruises and Cruise Travel

jleppert@travalliance.com

Josh Lew

Josh Lew

Senior Writer,
Airlines and Air Travel

jlew@travalliance.com

Janeen Christoff

Janeen Christoff

Senior Writer,
Destinations

jchristoff@travalliance.com

Monica Poling

Monica Poling

Managing Editor,
TravelPulse Canada

mpoling@travalliance.com