Contact Us

Headquarters

Since 2002, TravelPulse has been publishing industry news, in-depth editorial, dynamic video content and important supplier and destination information that has helped hundreds of thousands of travel agents succeed. The TravelPulse Daily Newsletter provides agents with timely and relevant content to keep them informed and on top of the news while providing awareness and insights that cover the entire travel industry.

 

Now, with dedicated consumer content, TravelPulse is once again revolutionizing the way that travel content is consumed. Through syndication partnerships with MSN, Fox News, Tribune Content Agency and other news outlets TravelPulse reaches millions of consumers every month.

 

TravelPulse
100 Lighting Way #2
Secaucus, NJ 07094
914-447-2693

General Inquiries

We would love to hear from you. So, please, ask a question, tell us what you think! Please contact: support@travelpulse.com.

Subscription Inquiries

For the TravelPulse Daily Newsletter - Sign Up Here 

For AGENTatHome Magazine - Sign Up Here

Visit Travel Agent Academy for Education and Training Programs

News Tips/Write For Us

If you're interested in writing for TravelPulse, please reach out to Executive Editor Eric Bowman at ebowman@ntmllc.com

 

Editorial

Maura Lee Byrne

Maura Lee-Byrne

Sr. Vice President & Publisher

mbyrne@ntmllc.com

Theresa Norton

Theresa Norton

Editor-in-Chief, AGENTatHOME Magazine

tnorton@ntmllc.com

Claudette Covey

Claudette Covey

Managing Editor, AGENTatHOME Magazine

ccovey@ntmllc.com

Brian Major

Brian Major

Managing Editor, Digital Publications & Guides/Caribbean

bmajor@travelpulse.com

Donny Wood

Donald Wood

Senior Writer, Breaking News

dwood@travelpulse.com