Last updated: 03:54 PM ET, Sun December 16 2018

Contact Us

TravelPulse.com, part of the travAlliancemedia network of products, is the leading resource for the latest travel news, offers, and videos.

Headquarters

Since 2002, TravelPulse.com has been delivering industry news, dynamic video content and important supplier and destination information that have allowed hundreds of thousands of travel agents to succeed. Now, with dedicated consumer content, TravelPulse is once again revolutionizing the way that travel content is consumed.

TravelPulse
593 Rancocas Road
Westampton, NJ 08060
856-505-1400

General Inquiries

We would love to hear from you. So, please, ask a question, tell us what you think! Please contact: support@travelpulse.com.

Subscription Inquiries

Do you have a question about your subscription? Contact us here:

For the TravelPulse Daily Newsletter, email us at support@travelpulse.com or call 888-482-6897

News Tips/Write For Us

If you're interested in writing for TravelPulse, please reach out to Eric Bowman at ebowman@travalliance.com

 

Editorial

Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy

President, CEO, travAlliancemedia

mmurphy@travalliance.com

Donny Wood

Donald Wood

Senior Writer, Breaking News

dwood@travelpulse.com

Patrick Clarke

Patrick Clarke

Senior Writer, Breaking News

pclarke@travelpulse.com

Theresa Norton

Theresa Norton

Editor-in-Chief, Vacation Agent and Agent@Home magazines

tnorton@travalliance.com

Claudette Covey

Claudette Covey

Managing Editor, Vacation Agent and Agent@Home magazines

ccovey@travalliance.com

Major

Brian Major

Senior Contributor, Caribbean and Latin America

bmajor@travelpulse.com

Ana Figueroa, TravelPulse

Ana Figueroa

Contributing Editor-Cruise

afigueroa@travalliance.com

Joe Pike

Joe Pike

Contributing Editor, Caribbean, Hawaii, Mexico

jpike@travalliance.com